2021 PGA Championship start times, TV coverage, live streaming and more to watch in Sunday’s Fourth Round

2021 PGA Championship start times, TV coverage, live streaming and more to watch in Sunday’s Fourth Round

The PGA Championship returns to Kiawah Island Golf Resort, SC – the first time the event has been held there since 2012.

LIVE: Follow the SN PGA Championship standings

This should be good news for Rory McIlroy, the No. 7 golfer in the world and favorite for this weekend’s betting. He won the event that year with a score of 13 under par and an eight stroke lead over runner-up David Lynn. He also won the event in 2014, but hasn’t won another major since.

Whether McIlroy can achieve that rarefied air again remains to be seen, though he should feel confident after winning the Wells Fargo Championship at Quail Hollow on his last start. Never mind that this week’s golf course is the longest, in terms of footage, in the history of major events.

AFTER: Watch the PGA Championship live with fuboTV (7 day free trial)

You know they weren’t going to make it easy for McIlroy. With that in mind, here’s everything you need to know about the 2021 Masters, including a list of start times (updated daily) and the full TV schedule.

Watch the PGA Championship live

ESPN and CBS will split both TV coverage and streaming options for the 2021 PGA Championship. The former will air the first and second rounds before covering the morning of weekend games. CBS will take care of the tournament broadcasts from 1 p.m. to 7 p.m. Saturday and Sunday.

Viewers in Canada can watch every round of the 2021 PGA Championship on TSN and RDS.

2021 PGA Championship TV Schedule

Dated Time (ET) TV channel
Thursday, May 20 1 p.m. to 7 p.m. ESPN, fuboTV
Friday May 21 1 p.m. to 7 p.m. ESPN, fuboTV
Saturday May 22 10 am-1pm ESPN, fuboTV
1 p.m. to 7 p.m. CBS, fuboTV
Sunday 23 May 10 am-1pm ESPN, fuboTV
1 p.m. to 7 p.m. CBS, fuboTV

PGA Championship broadcast schedule

Streaming options include ESPN +, which will cover holes and featured groups throughout each playing day. Paramount + will broadcast a CBS simulcast for rounds 3 and 4. Another option is fuboTV, which offers a seven day free trial.


Dated Time (ET) Blanket
Thursday, May 20 7 a.m. to 1 p.m. Round cover 1
7 a.m. at the end of the game Holes, featured groups
Friday May 21 7 a.m. to 1 p.m. Round cover 2
7 a.m. at the end of the game Holes, featured groups
Saturday May 22 8 a.m. to 10 a.m. Round cover 3
8 a.m. at the end of the game Holes, featured groups
Sunday 23 May 8 a.m. to 10 a.m. Round cover 4
8 a.m. at the end of the game Holes, featured groups

Paramount +

Dated Time (ET) Blanket
Saturday May 22 1 p.m. to 7 p.m. Simultaneous broadcast of Round 3 CBS
Sunday 23 May 1 p.m. to 7 p.m. Simultaneous broadcast of round 4 CBS

AFTER: Stream morning coverage of the PGA Championship live on ESPN +

2021 PGA Championship start times

Here are the full PGA Championship tee times for Sunday’s fourth round.

Departure time (ET) Pairing
7:30 Brian Gay
7:40 a.m. Rasmus Hojgaard, Garrick Higgo
7:50 a.m. Lucas Herbert, Brendan Steele
8 h Henrik Stenson, Byeong Hun An
8:10 Adam Hadwin, Brad Marek
8:20 a.m. Matt Wallace, Harris English
8:30 Robert Streb, Cam Davis
8:40 a.m. Bubba Watson, Tom Hoge
8:50 a.m. Jimmy Walker, Abraham Ancer
9 hours Russell Henley and Daniel Berger
9:10 a.m. Dean Burmester, Matt Jones
9:20 a.m. Sam Horsfield, Danny Willett
9:30 a.m. Tom Lewis, Chan Kim
9:40 a.m. Rory McIlroy and Stewart Cink
9:50 a.m. Jason Day, Wyndham Clark
10:10 a.m. Denny McCarthy, Emiliano Grillo
10:20 a.m. Justin Rose and Lee Westwood
10:30 Jason Scrivener, Robert MacIntyre
10:40 a.m. Harold Varner III, Aaron Wise
10:50 a.m. Daniel van Tonder, Viktor Hovland
11:00 Tyrrell Hatton, Collin Morikawa
11:10 a.m. Talor Gooch, Jon Rahm
11:20 a.m. Cameron Smith, Alex Noren
11:30 a.m. Patrick Reed. Carlos ortiz
11:40 a.m. Webb Simpson. I’m a cook
11:50 a.m. Martin Laird, Hideki Matsuyama
Midday Shane Lowry, Padraig Harrington
12:10 Will Zalatoris, Ian Poulter
12:20 p.m. Steve Stricker, Scottie Scheffler
12:30 p.m. Billy Horschel, Joel Dahmen
12:40 p.m. Harry Higgs, Richy Werenski
12.50 p.m. Charley Hoffman, Jason Kokrak
13 hours Keegan Bradley, Matt Fitzpatrick
1:10 p.m. Tony Finau, Patrick Cantlay
1:20 p.m. Jordan Spieth and Rickie Fowler
1:40 p.m. Sungjae Im, Corey Conners
1:50 p.m. Gary Woodland, Paul Casey
14 hours Bryson DeChambeau, Joaquin Niemann
2:10 p.m. Christiaan Bezuidenhout, Branden Grace
2:20 p.m. Louis Oosthuizen, Kevin Streelman
2:30 p.m. Phil Mickelson, Brooks Koepka

PGA Championship 2021 wallet

The purse and share of winners for the 2021 PGA Championship are expected to remain the same for each of the previous three tournaments: $ 11 million, with a Winner’s share of $ 1.98 million.

PGA Championship odds for 2021

McIlroy (+1100) is the favorite to win the 2021 PGA Championship, meaning a $ 100 bet on McIlroy would result in a payout of $ 1,100.

Justin Thomas (+1300), Jon Rahm and Jordan Spieth (+1400) and Bryson DeChambeau round out the top five favorite golfers among punters.

Golfer Chances
Rory McIlroy +1100
Justin thomas +1300
Jon rahm +1400
Jordan spieth +1400
Bryson DeChambeau +1500
Dustin Johnson +1700
Xander Scheatele +2000
Viktor Hovland +2200
Collin morikawa +2800
Daniel Berger +3000
Hideki Matsuyama +3300
Patrick reed +3600
Brooks koepka +3700
Cameron Smith +3700
Webb simpson +3700
Patrick cantlay +3800
Tony finau +4000
Sam burns +4500
Scottie Scheffler +4500
Abraham Ancer +4500
Tyrell hatton +4600
Paul Casey +5500
Tommy Fleetwood +5500

Where is the PGA Championship in 2021?

The 2021 PGA Championship will be held at the Ocean Course at Kiawah Island Golf Resort, SC

  • Through: 72
  • Distance: 7,876 meters

Former PGA Championship winners

Year Winner Winner’s share
2020 Collin morikawa $ 1.98 million
2019 Brooks koepka $ 1.98 million
2018 Brooks koepka $ 1.98 million
2017 Justin thomas $ 1.89 million
2016 Jimmy walker $ 1.8 million
2015 Jason day $ 1.8 million
2014 Rory McIlroy $ 1.8 million
2013 Jason dufner $ 1.45 million
2012 Rory McIlroy $ 1.45 million
2011 Keegan Bradley $ 1.45 million
2010 Martin kaymer $ 1.35 million
2009 Yang yong-eun $ 1.35 million
2008 Patrick harrington $ 1.35 million
2007 Tiger woods $ 1.26 million
2006 Tiger woods $ 1.23 million
2005 Phil mickelson $ 1.17 million
2004 Vijay Singh $ 1.13 million
2003 Shaun Micheel $ 1.08 million
2002 Rich beems $ 990,000
2001 David thoms $ 936,000
2000 Tiger woods $ 900,000

ApkGeo News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *