2021 PGA Championship live golf scores, results and standings highlights from Sunday’s fourth round

2021 PGA Championship live golf scores, results and standings highlights from Sunday’s fourth round

There is only one day left in the 2021 PGA Championship, and it looks like the race is close ahead of the final round.

The leader – and fan favorite – heading into Sunday’s final round is Phil Mickelson, who carded a 2 under 70 in round 3 to put it at 7 under for the tournament. Right on his tail is Brooks Koepka, who also shot a 2-under 70 in Round 3 to stay a shot behind the leader. Louis Oosthuizen, who was the co-leader as moving day approached, remained five under with an even round on Saturday.

It promises to be an exciting arrival at Kiawah Island Golf Resort in South Carolina, especially if Mickelson remains in contention for his first major title since 2013 (and sixth overall).

Sporting News follows live score updates and highlights from the PGA Championship 2021. Follow below for the full results of Sunday’s standings.

AFTER: Watch the PGA Championship live with fuboTV (7 day free trial)

PGA Championship Ranking

Click here or refresh the page if you don’t see the above scores and results.

Live PGA Championship Updates, Round Four Highlights

This section will be updated starting at approximately 11 a.m.ET.

What channel is the PGA Championship airing on today?

Live coverage of the PGA Championship for Sunday Round 4 begins on ESPN at 10 a.m. ET and switches to CBS from 1 p.m. ET.

You can also stream the Masters via fuboTV, which offers a free seven-day trial.

Dated Time (ET) TV channel
Thursday, May 20 1 p.m. to 7 p.m. ESPN, fuboTV
Friday May 21 1 p.m. to 7 p.m. ESPN, fuboTV
Saturday May 22 10 am-1pm ESPN, fuboTV
1 p.m. to 7 p.m. CBS, fuboTV
Sunday 23 May 10 am-1pm ESPN, fuboTV
1 p.m. to 7 p.m. CBS, fuboTV

PGA Championship start times for Sunday

Here are the full PGA Championship tee times for Sunday’s Round 4:

Departure time (ET) Pairing
7:30 Brian Gay
7:40 a.m. Rasmus Hojgaard, Garrick Higgo
7:50 a.m. Lucas Herbert, Brendan Steele
8 h Henrik Stenson, Byeong Hun An
8:10 Adam Hadwin, Brad Marek
8:20 a.m. Matt Wallace, Harris English
8:30 Robert Streb, Cam Davis
8:40 a.m. Bubba Watson, Tom Hoge
8:50 a.m. Jimmy Walker, Abraham Ancer
9 hours Russell Henley and Daniel Berger
9:10 a.m. Dean Burmester, Matt Jones
9:20 a.m. Sam Horsfield, Danny Willett
9:30 a.m. Tom Lewis, Chan Kim
9:40 a.m. Rory McIlroy and Stewart Cink
9:50 a.m. Jason Day, Wyndham Clark
10:10 a.m. Denny McCarthy, Emiliano Grillo
10:20 a.m. Justin Rose and Lee Westwood
10:30 Jason Scrivener, Robert MacIntyre
10:40 a.m. Harold Varner III, Aaron Wise
10:50 a.m. Daniel van Tonder, Viktor Hovland
11:00 Tyrrell Hatton, Collin Morikawa
11:10 a.m. Talor Gooch, Jon Rahm
11:20 a.m. Cameron Smith, Alex Noren
11:30 a.m. Patrick Reed, Carlos Ortiz
11:40 a.m. Webb Simpson, Ben Cook
11:50 a.m. Martin Laird, Hideki Matsuyama
Midday Shane Lowry, Padraig Harrington
12:10 Will Zalatoris, Ian Poulter
12:20 p.m. Steve Stricker, Scottie Scheffler
12:30 p.m. Billy Horschel, Joel Dahmen
12:40 p.m. Harry Higgs, Richy Werenski
12.50 p.m. Charley Hoffman, Jason Kokrak
13 hours Keegan Bradley, Matt Fitzpatrick
1:10 p.m. Tony Finau, Patrick Cantlay
1:20 p.m. Jordan Spieth and Rickie Fowler
1:40 p.m. Sungjae Im, Corey Conners
1:50 p.m. Gary Woodland, Paul Casey
14 hours Bryson DeChambeau, Joaquin Niemann
2:10 p.m. Christiaan Bezuidenhout, Branden Grace
2:20 p.m. Louis Oosthuizen, Kevin Streelman
2:30 p.m. Phil Mickelson, Brooks Koepka

ApkGeo News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *